WEEK 1

Week 1
Principles of Investigation, this is one of my major subject that I’m taking this term being a DF student 🙂 Well, honestly I felt nervous because I don’t have friends in this subject (hays I miss my friends haha)
giphy.gif
Moving on, I can say that I enjoyed our first topic this week (even though sobrang kinakabahan talaga ko palagi and I don’t know why) This subject inspires me to read and read and read articles such as topic about Forensics Law. Forensics Law is one of my favorite topic for now, because ang dami niyang ek ek and seriously this topic was really interesting based on Sir Investi’s discussion. I envy him because he read a lot of articles etc, and while were discussing, I was like “Gusto ko rin agad mabasa mga binabasa niya and a lot of more articles pa sana” And wait, we also discussed about MD5 calculator, and wohooo I already installed it and tried it last week on my computer, I am so excited for more!!! Like using MD5 calculator in our group exercise maybe next week 🙂 hihi I am also interested with the topic of evading forensic tools 🙂
raw.gif
I am not ‘pala salita’ in class, but seriously I’m so excited for more, I want to discuss and learn more about Forensics law hehe and other topics that is to be discuss. Hihi and while you’re listening to your professor, mapapaisip ka talaga “Ano nga ulit yun?, Hala oo nga no pano nangyari yon?, Hala shats ganun pala, etc”  🙂
Even though I always felt nervous in this class, I will take note to myself that I need to focus and listen to my professor! 🙂  Yay!!
giphy (1).gif

Leave a Reply

